Follow us on Facebook! • Email Us • Call Us: 920-921-4084

Contact Us

Estimating/Engineering
Martin Thompson
920-921-4084  x26
marty.thompson@fzemanufacturing.com
Customer Account Manager
Sarah Woolhether
920-921-4084  x12
sarah.woolhether@fzemanufacturing.com
 

Quality
Jon Ehrhardt
920-921-4084  x13
jon.erhardt@fzemanufacturing.com

 

Customer Service
Katie Nett
920-921-4084  x10
katie.nett@fzemanufacturing.com

 

Accounting
Annette Garbisch
920-921-4084  x17
annette.garbisch@fzemanufacturing.com

 

Purchasing
Matt Butzke
920-921-4084  x32
matt.butzke@fzemanufacturing.com

 

Controller
Bob Sippel
920-921-4084  x11
bob.sippel@fzemanufacturing.com

 

Plant Manager
Chad Lynch
920-921-4084  x21
chad.lynch@fzemanufacturing.com

Need A Quote?

*Please upload files (if needed) before filling out the form